Zum Inhalt springen

Uwe Becker, Sommerstraße 13a, 76327 Pfinztal
Tel.: (0721) 4644506, Mobil: (0157) 88029111
Vorstand@tsvwoeschbach.de

Sven Decker, Bruchwiesen 10, 76327 Pfinztal
Tel.: (07240) 1735, Mobil: (0162) 4028923
Vorstand@tsvwoeschbach.de

Jürgen Becker, Steigstr.7, 76327 Pfinztal
Mobil: (0172) 7208665
Kassier@tsvwoeschbach.de

Sven Decker, Bruchwiesen 10, 76327 Pfinztal
Tel.: (07240) 1735, Mobil: (0162) 4028923
Spielausschuss@tsvwoeschbach.de

Denis Maier

Marco Pennella

Alexander Schäufele, Bergstr. 40, 76327 Pfinztal
Tel.: (07240) 8601, Mobil: (0176) 55542994
Presse@tsvwoeschbach.de

Sven Decker, Bruchwiesen 10, 76327 Pfinztal
Tel.: (07240) 1735, Mobil: (0162) 4028923
Info@tsvwoeschbach.de

Alexander Metzger

Stefan Missal

Christian Sens

Manuela Daferner, Wesostr. 141a, 76327 Pfinztal
Tel.: (07240) 6150123, Mobil: (0151) 12322966
Mitgliederverwaltung@tsvwoeschbach.de

Angela Schäufele, Bergstrasse 40, 76327 Pfinztal
Tel.: (07240) 8601, Mobil: (0176) 47735037

Günter Daferner, Saldingerstraße 29, 76327 Pfinztal
Tel.: (07240) 4274

Daniel Gerstner, Rohräckerweg 11, 76327 Pfinztal
Mobil: (0171) 5354652
Jugendleitung@tsvwoeschbach.de

Patrick Fauti, Bergstr. 4a, 76327 Pfinztal
Mobil: (0170) 922 39 24
AH@tsvwoeschbach.de

Manuela Daferner, Wesostr. 141a, 76327 Pfinztal
Tel.: (07240) 6150123, Mobil: (0151) 12322966
Fitness@tsvwoeschbach.de

Ramona Janotta, Am Hohberg 29, 76327 Pfinztal
Tel.: (07240) 20005, Mobil: (0172) 7856355